Business Awards 2019

President Anne Conlon with the winners of the Network Ireland Mayo Businesswoman of the year Awards 2019.

Small SME less than 10 employees
Winner Name: Martina Calvey
Company: Calvey’s Achill Mountain Lamb
Sponsored by: The Connaught Telegraph

Emerging New Business
Winner Name: Stephaine Coyne
Company: Face Aesthetic Clinic
Sponsored by: The Dressing Room

Winner Name: Paula McNicholas
Company: Lean Team Strategies Ltd
Sponsored by: DeCare

Winner Name: Geraldine Hogan
Company: Faith Hogan
Sponsored by: Foxford

Employee – Shining Star
Winner Name: Siobhan Scally
Company: Great National Hotel Ballina
Sponsored by: Eddie Egan Jewellers

More photos to follow

Photos from the night